Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube Linkedin TikTok


Rock & Roll Forever

Kottak - "Rock & Roll Forever"

ALBUM TITLE: Rock & Roll Forever

GENRE: Hard Rock



ARTIST: Kottak


Now summer can definitely come! KOTTAK’s third album ‘Rock & Roll Forever’ is the perfect soundtrack for a cozy cabriolet trip through the streets while sunbathing.

Better known as drummer of the Scorpions James Kottak is the lead singer and guitarist in his band KOTTAK and he does a very good job! Do you remember the good old times of American Pie films and the Melodic Punk wave from the U.S.? Add a bit of Blink 182 and Sum41 and you’ll get to know how KOTTAK sounds like in the year 2010. Just imagine Cheap Trick meets Green Day on a bad day and mix it with a little bit of Nickelback and Social Distortion and you’ll get the original ‘Rock & Roll Forever’-Mix. Jimmy Ratchitt alias James Kottak makes the songs come alive with his melodic but rough voice and at the same time refreshes the minds of his listeners. It’s just fun to listen to this great album and dream of the summer coming.


Kottak cover art


01. Rock & Roll Forever
02. Where You Wanna Go
03. Don’t Wanna Go Home
04. Sunset BLVD
05. Scream With Me
06. Daddy U R My Star
07. Super Pricks
08. Drunk Unkle Pete
09. Class Of 3000
10. Time To Say Good Bye
11. Holiday
12. Sunset BLVD video (Video)