Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube Linkedin TikTok


The Platinum Collection

Scorpions - "The Platinum Collection"

ALBUM TITLE: The Platinum Collection

GENRE: Hard Rock


ARTIST: Scorpions

COUNTRY: Germany

On September 30th the Scorpions release their "Platinum Collection" at EMI!
This triple CD allows an excellent overview over the work of the past  35 years of the greatest rock band in continental Europe.
Next year, the Scorpions will celebrate their 40-years-on-stage jubilee .



CD 1:
1. In Trance
2. Crying Days
3. Pictured Life
4. He’s A Woman, She’s A Man
5. Coast To Coast
6. Lovedrive
7. Is There Anybody There
8. Holiday
9. Another Peace Of Meat
10. Make It Real
11. The Zoo
12. Hey You
13. Blackout
14. Can’t Live Without You
15. Now
16. Dynamite

CD 2:
1. No One Like You
2. Bad Boys Running Wild
3. Still Loving You
4. Big City Nights
5. Rock You Like A Hurricane
6. Coming Home
7. Rhythm Of Love
8. Believe In Love
9. Passion Rules The Game
10. Can’t Explain
11. Living For Tomorrow
12. Wind Of Change
13. Send Me An Angel
14. Alien Nation
15. No Pain No Gain
16. Under The Same Sun

1. You And I
2. Does Anyone Know
3. Wild Child
4. Where The River Flows
5. Edge Of Time
6. When You Came Into my Life
7. A Moment In A Million Years
8. Ten Light Years Away
9. Eye To Eye
10. Mysterious
11. Aleyah
12. Moment Of Glory
13. Here In My Heart
14. When Love Kills Love
15. Deep And Dark
16. Remenber The Good Times