Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube Linkedin TikTok



Yngwie Malmsteen - "Relentless"

ALBUM TITLE: Relentless

GENRE: Guitar Hero

LABEL: Rising Force Records


ARTIST: Yngwie Malmsteen


Heavy metal guitar enthusiasts rejoice! The world will soon be able to  experience the stunning new album from guitar legend and classical metal  masterYNGWIE MALMSTEEN.  "Relentless" will hit the streets on November 23 via Malmsteen's own Rising  Force Records. The CD contains more than 60 minutes of brand new  material and showcases the guitar great at his best with the signature  virtuosity and mind-blowing technical speed for which he has come to be known.
"Relentless" also features striking vocals from Tim "Ripper" Owens  (Judas Priest, Iced Earth), who first collaborated with Malmsteen on  2008's critically-acclaimed "Perpetual Flame" (Malmsteen's first album  for the Rising Force Records label).
Of the new album, Malmsteen commented, "The album title really says it  all. The drive to surpass my own accomplishments can best be described with one word - relentless. After all these years of composing and  playing music, I still am passionate about pushing myself to the limit -  to the highest, most demanding level of playing possible."



01. Overture
02. Critical Mass
03. Shot Across The Bow
04. Look At You Now
05. Relentless
06. Enemy Within
07. Knight Of The Vasa Order
08. Caged Animal
09. Into Valhalla
10. Tide Of Desire
11. Adagio B Flat Minor Variation
12. Axe To Grind
13. Blinded
14. Cross To Bear
15. Arpeggios From Hell (bonus track)