Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube Linkedin TikTok


Comaniac album stream: Instruction for Destruction for everyone!


After their first two destructive chapters “Bow Low” and “Coal”, Swiss thrash wrecking ball Comaniac offer their ten-part instruction to complete annihilation two days before its official release: “Instruction for Destruction” is ready for delivery on demand at soundcloud now!

A must for all headbanging craftsmen, who rather tear down than build up!

“Instruction for Destruction” is the second album from Comaniac and will be released via SAOL on April 7. The tracklist looks as follows:

1. Coal
2. Suborned
3. Bow Low
4. Guarding Ruins
5. How To End It All
6. Self Control
7. Shattered
8. Heart Of Stone
9. Forever More
10. Instruction For Destruction

COMANIAC 'Instruction for Destruction' album cover