Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube Linkedin TikTok


Devil Reveals

Cripper - "Devil Reveals"

ALBUM TITLE: Devil Reveals

GENRE: Thrash Metal



ARTIST: Cripper

COUNTRY: Germany

After the consistently positive media echo for their first full-lenght album „Freak Inside“ in fall of 2008, the Hannover Thrashers from CRIPPER are now starting to take off.

„Devil Reveals“ is the name of the new Thrash-bomb, on which the band shows itself more multifarious and much more brutal. It’s incredible how vast the augment of the band was during only one year. A record with a lot of catchy, diversified and fettering songs. Starting with the catchy opener „I…[...]“, across the midtempo-stamper „Kids Killing Kids“, „Caged With A Gun“ (duett with Mutz of Drone), the old-school-thrasher „FAQU“ and ending with the final brutal track called „Hysteria”. The timing for the release is brilliant because of the impending festival-season.

With CRIPPERs “Devil” up in their sleeve they will start kickin’ ass all across Germany’s stages, like at the Suffering Life Festival, Rock Harz Openair, Ragnarock Openair, Wacken Rocks South + Seaside etc. It’s just a question of time, until the band will get their BREAKTHROUGH! The potential is available and with the “Devil Reveals” record they’ve delivered the right business card.


Cripper cover art


01. Helix
02. I [...]
03. Life Is Deadly
04. Kids Killing Kids
05. Caged With A Gun *
06. Junkie Shuffle
07. More Than 4
08. I Am The Pit
09. Devil Reveals
10. FAQU
11. Methods In Madness
12. Hysteria