• Megadeth – “Dystopia”

    Band: Megadeth Title: Dystopia Genre: Thrash Metal Format: CD Label: Universal Release: 22.01.2016 Tracklist: 01. The Threat Is Real 02. Dystopia 03. Fatal Illusion 04…. (…mehr)

  • Octanic – “The Mask Of Hypocrisy”

    Band: Octanic Title: The Mask Of Hypocrisy Genre: Melodic Death Metal Format: CD Label: Into Records Release: 13.11.2015 Tracklist: 01. Aeternus Imperium 02. King For… (…mehr)

  • Outloud – “Destination: Overdrive”

    Band: Outloud Title: Destination: Overdrive Genre: Hard Rock Format: CD Label: Rock Of Angels Records Release: 23.10.2015 Tracklist: 01. I’m So Excited 02. We Run… (…mehr)

  • Pussy Sisster – “Arrogance”

    Band: Pussy Sisster Title: Arrogance Genre: Rock’n Roll Format: CD Label: Borila Rekords Release: 16.10.2015 Tracklist: 1. Monster 2. No Way Out 3. Freak Show… (…mehr)

  • Martina Edoff – “Unity”

    Artist: Martina Edoff Title: Unity Genre: Nordic Rock Format: CD Label: Into Records Release: 16.10.2015 Tracklist: 1. Unity 2. Never Let You Down 3. World… (…mehr)

  • Metallica – Vinyl re-releases

    Band: Metallica Genre: Thrash Metal Format: LP Label: Universal Release: 24.07.2015 Re-releases: Kill ‘Em All (1983) – 1LP Ride The Lightning (1984) – 1LP Master Of Puppets (1986)… (…mehr)

  • Iron Maiden – “The Book Of Souls”

    Band: Iron Maiden Title: The Book Of Souls Genre: NWOBHM Format: 2CD Label: Wanrer Release: 04.09.2015 Tracklist: Disc 1 1. If Eternity Should Fail 2…. (…mehr)

  • P.O.D. – “The Awakening”

    Band: P.O.D. Title: The Awakening Genre: Nu Metal Format: CD Label: Universal Release: 21.08.2015 Tracklist: 1. Am I Awake 2. This Goes Out To You… (…mehr)

  • Heldmaschine – “Lügen”

    Band: Heldmaschine Title: Lügen Genre: Industrial/NDH Format: CD Label: MP-Records/Soulfood Release: 21.08.2015   Tracklist: 01. Collateral 02. Schwerelos 03. Wir danken Euch 04. Wer einmal… (…mehr)

  • Cryptex – “Madeleine Effect”


    Band: Cryptex Title: Madeleine Effect Genre: Progressive Folk Format: CD Cat.No.: SAOL 158 EANcode: 4260177741588 Release date: 24.04.2015 Lineup: Simon Moskon – vocals, keyboard, bass… (…mehr)

Seite 1 von 35123...Letzte »