W.A.S.P. – “Babylon”

Oct 16th, 2009

Band: W.A.S.P.
Medium / Title: CD / “Babylon”
Release: 16.10.2009
Label: Demolition

The time has come on 16th October 2009: The new W.A.S.P. album “Babylon” which deals thematically with the biblical visions of the four horsemen of the apocalypse will be released. Blackie Lawless and his crew created a masterpiece which will delight confessed fans as well as new ones. Besides the CD Version the album will also be released as a Gatefold-Picture-LP.

1. Crazy
2. Live To Die Another Day
3. Babylon’s Burning
4. Burn
5. Into The Fire
6. Thunder Red
7. Seas Of Fire
8. Godless Run
9. Promised Land

While the album will be released, W.A.S.P.  will play a Europe tour with 6 shows in Germany (see Tourdates).