SADAKAO – “Panic Transistor”

Mar 8th, 2013

Medium / Title: CD / “Panic Transistor”
Genre: Industrial Metal / Visual Kei
Release: 21.06.2013
Label: SAOL / H’Art / Zebralution
Cataloguenumber: SAOL 124
EAN: 4260177741243


01. The Difference Between You And Me Is I’m Not Bleeding
02. Yamamba
03. Apes, Pigs And Big Black Holes
04. Save Home For Zombies
05. Whats Up, Cthulhu?
06. Damage Done
07. Dude, Where’s The Fucking Reset Button?
08. Commemoration
09. A Requiem For Lost Dreams
10. Envy
11. Happy Networking, Asshole
12. Even If You’re Stuffed With Gold You Can’t Deny You’re Full Of Shit
13. Monster Eats Pilot


Markus Reisenbauer – Vocals
Benjamin Dorfstätter – Bass
Christoph Auer – Guitar
Daniel Heissenberger – Drums
René Reisenbauer – Guitar


SADAKO have created their own little space in the whole cosmic of musical genres. An outstanding mixture of industrial metal, alternative, gothic and visual kei is the foundation of the musical landscapes they create.

The basic idea behind the whole concept of Sa-dako is to combine all the musical variations you can find in the long history of heavy music, spice that with some electronic sounds and so new col-ourful music is created.

With their new longplayer Sadako reached the next step in their developing career. The new songs show a mature grown band which gathered experience after two self-released CD’s “Bedtime Stories” 2005 and “Hikikomori” 2008 and a bunch of livegigs e.g. on their “tor[tour]” through Austria in 2008/09 or festival gigs like Metalcamp Slovenia, Rocky Mountains Festival & Wake Up Festival.

The new songs are set to spread the unique “sadako-tunes” across the globe!


Homepage – Facebook – Twitter – YouTube – Amazon – Blast! – i-Tunes

denn Cripper sind in die internationale Klasse aufgestiegen. Schönes Ding, das!“
Tags: ,