PHARAO – Road To Nowhere

Oct 9th, 2010

Medium / Titel: CD / “Road To Nowhere”
VÖ: 08.10.2010
Label: SAOL / H’Art / Zebralution

The legandary Berlin-based Heavy Metal band PHARAO will celebrate their 25th anniversary with the release of their new album „Road To Nowhere“ on SAOL in September. This CD will be the first record after the release of “Bad Boys From East” back in 1990.

The album will contain 13 songs from Speed Metal up to modern and melodic Hard Rock hymns. PHARAO was supported by such illustrious guests like Biff Byford and Paul Quinn (both Saxon), Mario Le Mole (Mind Odysse) and Tom Angelripper.