P.O.D. – “SoCal Sessions”

Nov 12th, 2014

Band: P.O.D.
Title: SoCal Sessions
Genre: Alternative Metal
Format: CD
Label: T-Boy/UMe
Release: 24.11.2014


Paul „Sonny“ Sandoval – vocals
Mark „Traa“ Daniels – bass
Marcos Curiel – guitar
Noah „Wuv“ Bernardo – drums, vocals


01. Panic ‘n Run
02. Will You
03. Youth of a Nation
04. No Ordinary Love Song
05. Strength of My Life
06. Alive
07. Higher
08. It Can’t Rain Everyday
09. Lost in Forever
10. I’ll Be Ready
11. Beautiful
12. Set Your Eyes to Zion

Multi-platinum alternative metal band P.O.D. (Payable On Death) from Southern California will release their new album called  ”SoCal Sessions” on November 24. P.O.D.’s first-ever acoustic album features 12 newly recorded unplugged versions of the band’s top hits and other standouts, including “Youth of the Nation” and “Alive”.
Since forming in 1992, P.O.D. has sold more than 12 million albums, including 1999’s platinum The Fundamental Elements of Southtown and 2001’s triple-platinum Satellite. The band has also garnered three GRAMMY® nominations, four No. 1 music videos, and more than a dozen rock radio hits, including “Southtown”, “Alive”, “Youth of the Nation”, and “Goodbye For Now”. The world-renowned band looks forward to sharing the next chapter in what has already been a storied career.

Tags: , ,