Hartmann – “III”

Nov 13th, 2009

Medium / Title: “III”
Release: 13.11.2009
Label: Sony Music

On 13th November 2009 the third studio album “III” will be released. It will contain 11 tracks and it affiliates seamlessly to its forerunners. All in all it will be more brutal and modern with songs like “I won´t get fooled again”, “Broken Down” and the duet “Warsong” (guest singer Tobias Sammet (Edguy, Avantasia)). Besides this more brutal songs There will be also some midtempo-rocker like “From outta space” or typical Hartmann ballads like “Forgotten innocence” as well. Oliver Hartmann produced “III” in cooperation with Sascha Paeth, who already did the final mix of the first two studio albums.