DEEP PURPLE – “Come Taste The Band” 35th Anniversary

Oct 29th, 2010

Medium / Titel: CD / “Come Taste The Band” 35th Anniversary
Release date: 29.10.2010
Label: EMI

This is the final original DEEP PURPLE studio album of the EMI period to be remastered and features the Mark IV line-up featuring David Coverdale, Jon Lord, Ian Paice, Glenn Hughes and Tommy Bolin. The CD features the original album remastered on CD 1 and the whole album remixed by Kevin Shirley (Iron Maiden production supremo) on CD 2 along with 2 previously unreleased tracks. This classic album is also available as a remastered gatefold double vinyl LP. 35th anniversary edition of “Come Taste The Band” will be released on 29th October.