CRYSTAL BREED – “The Place Unknown”

Mar 20th, 2012

Crystal Breed - The Place UnknownBand: CRYSTAL BREED
Medium/Title: CD/“The Place Unknown”
Release: 01.06.2012
Label: SAOL / H’Art / Zebralution
Catalogue Number: SAOL 090


01. Lies
02. Floating on Waves
03. The Place Unknown
04. Move
05. Rockstar Wannabee
06. No Turning Back
07. Back t’your Mum
08. Worshiper
09. Words of Silence

That means catchy choruses, intelligent arrangements, powerful choral singing, guitar and keyboard solos performed with virtuosity, driving beats, bombastic sounds and hard riffs. The band ‘Crystal Breed’ from Hanover was founded in 2008 by singer/guitarist Niklas Turmann and singer/keyboard player Corvin Bahn.
When the two had toured with the former ‘Scorpions’ guitar virtuoso ‘Uli Jon Roth’ and several bands like ‘Gamma Ray’, ‘Fair Warning’ and ‘Jane’ for some time, it was determined that it was high time to get on stage with their own songs.
With Michael Schugardt on bass and Thorsten Harnitz on drums, ‘Crystal Breed’ knows how to add musical sophistication to the raw energy of good old rock’n’roll. Fans of ambitious rock music must not miss ‘Crystal Breed’.

Press: Coming soon!

Tags: ,

Fatal error: Class 'OAuthSignatureMethod_HMAC_SHA1' not found in /www/htdocs/w00d770b/cmm/wordpress/wp-content/plugins/twitter-tools/twitteroauth.php on line 62