Pussy Sisster – “Arrogance”

Aug 25th, 2015

Band: Pussy Sisster
Title: Arrogance
Genre: Rock’n Roll
Format: CD
Label: Borila Rekords
Release: 16.10.2015


1. Monster
2. No Way Out
3. Freak Show
4. Memories
5. Rockinferno
6. Arrogance
7. Take Two
8. Legends Never Die
9. Rock Now
10. Vampires Of Death
11. My Way


After contributing to numerous renowned TV productions and playing many successful shows worldwide, PUSSY SISSTER report back to the rock’n’roll circus with their second official album “Arrogance”.
The album was recorded in the Artist Studios in Reutlingen together with producer Sven Gallinsky and will be released on October 16 via Borila Rekords. It contains 11 brand new songs that offer everything that will stir a real rock’n’roll fan’s blood – from cracking hard rock like “No Way Out” and “Take Two” to radio-friendly ballads like “Memories” and “Legends Never Die”.

Tags: ,