Martina Edoff – “Unity”

Aug 24th, 2015

Artist: Martina Edoff
Title: Unity
Genre: Nordic Rock
Format: CD
Label: Into Records
Release: 16.10.2015


1. Unity
2. Never Let You Down
3. World Has Gone Mad
4. Spirit Of Light
5. Come Alive
6. I Am Mining
7. Love Keeps Turning Away
8. Moment Of Truth
9. Sound Of Thunder
10. This Love Is Crazy
11. Caught In The Middle


Swedish singer / songwriter MARTINA EDOFF has lined up the release of her incredibly accomplished second album “Unity” on the brand new Into Records label, distributed by Cargo, for October 16th on digipak CD & download.
With this album the founding member of the double platinum selling glam metal band The Poodles proves us that she’s the new queen of nordic rock!
The first single “The World Has Gone Mad”, mixed by multiple Grammy award winning engineer and mixer Justin Niebank, is already released and shows the album’s musical direction: uptempo rock with strong melodies and a heavy sound, as the Swede describes her new songs.
For her second solo album MARTINA EDOFF was supported by Jona Tee, keyboard player in the Swedish hard rock group H.E.A.T and as co-writer of “Unity”. Producer and sound engineer Tobias Lindell, who has previously worked with bands such as Europe, Mustasch and Hardcore Superstar, recorded the album at Bohus Sound Studios.

Tags: ,