Snippets of SOTOs DIVAK

Mar 30th, 2016

This year the Easter Bunny didn’t bring Easter eggs – instead it brought us song snippets of SOTO’s upcoming album DIVAK
Not hidden nor painted, just pure metal driven by Jeff Scott Soto’s powerful voice!

With the recent video release of “Weight of the World”, SOTO already gave enough reasons to buy this album, but typically for the band’s lead singer, there is no time to rest: Having started last Wednesday, SOTO is currently releasing one song snippet per day until DIVAK will finally be unleashed on April 1st. These should convince even the last sceptics.

The playlist with all snippets was uploaded on the earMUSIC YouTube channel. Check it out!

1. DIVAK (Intro)
2. Weight Of The World
3. FreakShow
4. Paranoia
5. Unblame
6. Cyber Masquerade
7. In My Darkest Hour
8. Forgotten
9. SuckerPunch
10. Time
11. Misfired
12. The Fall From Grace
13. Awakened

Tour dates:
Apr 08 – Garage Deluxe – Munchen, Germany
Apr 10 – Rockfabrik – Ludwigsburg, Germany
Apr 12 – Der Cult – Nuremberg, Germany
Apr 14 – KUBANA – Siegburg, Germany

Tags: , , , ,