Presto Ballet – The Lost Art Of Time Travel

Oct 12th, 2007

PRESTO BALLET, the progressive band of Metal Church mastermind Kurdt Vanderhoof, have completed the recordings to the album “The Lost Art Of Time Travel”, which contains the following songs: The Mind Machine, Thieves, I’m Not Blind, One Tragedy At A Time, You Are Here, Easy Tomorrow and That You’re Alive. A release date for the album is to be announced.