cmm meet TSO in Munich

Dec 12th, 2013


On occasion of the press conference, taking place in Munich on 2nd of December, once again Wolfgang Rott from cmm GmbH, Tobias Dietermann from Wizard Promotions and Paul O’Neill from TSO converged. The collaboration is lasting over 10 years now and bears fruit again next January, when the Trans-Siberian Orchestra plays shows all over Europe.
Two days later, they were on stage at the Carmen Nebel pledge drive. The proceeds were send to the victims of the taifun in the Philippines.

Take a look at their performance at Carmen Nebel:

Live and with fully equiped, the Trans-Siberian Orchestra will visit Europa again in January.
Here are the tour dates:

RTL & Metal Hammer present: TRANS-SIBERIAN ORCHESTRA – WINTER TOUR 2014

Friday, 10.01.2014 – (UK) Manchester / O2 Apollo Manchester
Saturday, 11.01.2014 – (UK) London / Eventim Apollo
Wednesday, 15.01.2014 Stuttgart / Porsche-Arena
Thursday, 16.01.2014 Dusseldorf / Mitsubishi Electric Halle
Monday, 20.01.2014 Nurnberg / Arena Nürnberger Versicherung
Tuesday, 21.01.2014 Frankfurt / Festhalle
Wednesday, 22.01.2014 Hanover / Swiss-Life Hall
Saturday, 25.01.2014 Berlin / Tempodrom
Sunday, 26.01.2014 A-Vienna / Stadthalle
Tuesday, 28.01.2014 Kempten / bigBOX Allgäu

Tags: ,