cmm's front pages

As a promotion agency with more than 25 years of experience within the music business, we have access to an extensive network of artists and managements. With our project "SAOL" bands and small labels have a completely new opportunity to distribute their products throughout Germany or if it is wanted throughout Europe or the whole world.


Projects

  • Noise lives!

  • It lives! After many noiseless years, BMG is bringing legendary Noise Records back to life! From now on, more and more great albums of the iconic German heavy metal label will find their way into the hands of the real metalheads. Noise has been an extraordinary brand, it’s so good to have it back!


  • Stages on Water…

  • …could be a brief description of our successful promotion and marketing work for top-events in music: since 2011 we are on board of the 70000 TONS OF METAL, creating a huge media response as the world’s biggest heavy metal cruise with 2000 crazy metalheads and 40 bands from all over the globe. In 2016, with our help, they returned from the Caribbean triumphantly for the sixth time, and just started chartering new top-acts for February 2017.



Seite 1 von 212

Titelseiten durch cmm

cmm blickt als Promotionagentur auf über 25 Jahre Erfahrung im Musikbusiness zurück und weist ein umfassendes Netzwerk aus Künstlern, Managements, Tourveranstaltern, Festivalorganisatoren sowie der gesamten Medienlandschaft auf. Zudem ermöglichen wir Bands und kleinen Labels mit dem Spartenprojekt SAOL eine ganz neue Chance, ihre Produkte nicht nur deutschlandweit, sondern weltweit zu vertreiben.


Projekte

  • Noise lebt!

  • Es lebt! Nach Jahren der Stille bringt BMG das legendäre Noise Records ins Leben zurück! Ab jetzt werden immer mehr großartige Alben des kultigen deutschen Heavy Metal Labels in den Besitz der wahren Metalheads wandern. Noise ist eine außergewöhnliche Marke gewesen – klasse, dass sie nun zurück ist!


  • Mit Bühnen zu Wasser…

  • …sind wir seit Januar 2011 in Promotion und Marketing für musikalische Top-Events erfolgreich: An Bord der 70000 TONS OF METAL Cruise, die als das größte Kreuzfahrtschiff-Festival des etwas härteren Seegangs weltweit ein riesiges Medienecho hervorruft. 2015 kehrte sie mit unserer Hilfe das fünfte Mal erfolgreich aus der Karibik zurück und beginnt nun erneut für Anfang 2016 internationale Spitzenbands anzuheuern.



Seite 1 von 212